Successful year-end spurt at Planatol System

Planatol System ends the year 2017 with two successful events. The Spanish representative of Planatol System, Solventagraf, had invited rotary printers from Spain and Portugal to a joint customer event in Toledo. The objective was to present the innovative product portfolio of Solventagraf.

In a complete presentation created by Solventagraf, all partner companies had the opportunity to introduce their company with their products and innovations to the employees of well-known rotary printers. Besides Planatol System, the companies GOSS, Contiweb, In-Log, QuadTech, Elettra and GBZ were also represented.

The focus on Eastern Europe was set by an event organized by G + P Technik in November in Prusanky, South Moravia. Present were companies such as QuadWinkowski and Europrint from Poland, Severotisk and Svoboda from the Czech Republic, Neografia from Slovakia, as well as other well-known rotary printers in Eastern Europe.

In addition to Planatol, other companies from GOSS, Betz Technologie, Gämmerler, WS print (formerly Wolfgang Spielberger), Faist and Nipcontrol had the opportunity to present their company and their products.

These two extremely successful events contribute to a very successful conclusion of the 2017 financial year.

 

Important product areas of the adhesive supplier Planatol:

Erfolgreicher Jahresendspurt bei Planatol System

Planatol System beendet das Jahr 2017 mit zwei erfolgreichen Veranstaltungen. Die spanische Vertretung von Planatol System, Solventagraf, hatte Rotationsdrucker aus Spanien und Portugal zu einem gemeinsamen Kundenevent nach Toledo geladen. Zielsetzung war es, das innovative Produktportfolio von Solventagraf zu präsentieren.

In einer von Solventagraf erstellten Gesamtpräsentation hatten alle Partnerunternehmen die Möglichkeit, ihr Unternehmen mit ihren Produkten und Innovationen den Mitarbeitern namhafter Rotationsdruckereien vorzustellen. Neben Planatol System waren auch die Firmen GOSS, Contiweb, In-Log, QuadTech, Elettra und GBZ vertreten.

Den Fokus auf Osteuropa richtete eine Veranstaltung der G+P Technik, die im November im südmährischen Prusanky stattfand. Anwesend waren Unternehmen wie QuadWinkowski und Eurodruck aus Polen, Severotisk und Svoboda aus Tschechien, Neografia aus der Slowakei, sowie weitere bekannte Rotationsdruckereien Osteuropas.

Aus dem Kreis der Maschinenhersteller und Zulieferunternehmen hatten neben Planatol auch die weiteren anwesenden Firmen GOSS, Betz Technologie, Gämmerler, WS print (ehemals Wolfgang Spielberger), Faist und Nipcontrol die Möglichkeit, ihr Unternehmen und deren Produkte zu präsentieren.

Diese beiden äußerst gelungenen Veranstaltungen tragen zu einem sehr erfolgreichen Abschluss des Geschäftsjahrs 2017 bei.