Planatol at the Interzum, LIGNA & ChinaPrint trade fairs in May

In May 2017, Planatol presented its adhesives and application systems at three different trade fairs.

Interzum & LIGNA

Planatol Industrieklebstoffe auf der Messe Interzum

Interzum Messestand von Planatol

The Interzum took place in Cologne between May 16-19 and centres around the specialist themes of furniture manufacture and interior design. This was followed soon after by the LIGNA trade fair from May 22 to 26 in Hanover, which claims to be the “world’s most important trade fair for machines, plants and tools in wood processing and woodworking”.
At both trade fairs, Planatol presented its innovative adhesives for wood processing to interested trade visitors at their attractive trade fair stand. Both trade fairs are internationally oriented and therefore attract a large proportion of visitors from abroad. “We were delighted with the outcome of both trade fairs. We had some very good discussions and made many contacts with representatives from some interesting companies, some of them internationally based”, reported Ingo Barrabas, team manager of wood adhesives at Planatol. “It is especially pleasing for me when I meet customers with whom we have enjoyed a successful and trustful partnership for many years”, Barrabas added: “You just can’t beat having a personal discussion”.

Planatol Klebstoffe auf der Messe - smart gluing

Planatol Messestand auf der LIGNA in Hannover

The trade fair organisers were also pleased with the success of the trade fairs, both in terms of the trade fair concept and the feedback received from exhibitors and visitors.
Dr. Andreas Gruchow, member of the board of Deutschen Messe AG, explained: “The LIGNA 2017 set a milestone in the digitalisation of the wood industry.”
“It was the best Interzum of all time”, beamed Katharina C. Hamma, the manager of Koelnmesse GmbH.

ChinaPrint

Planatol’s first trade fair appearance in May was at the ChinaPrint: Between May 9-13, Planatol System was in attendance to present new product developments and user-optimised enhancements of existing adhesive application systems.
“The cold and hot-gluing systems Coldjet and Hotjet drew particular attention”, manager Frank Heuer reported. On request, these two systems can also be operated via Wi-Fi and app using the innovative Duojet control unit.

Planatol System China Print 2017

Herr Heuer (Planatol System) auf der ChinaPrint 2017

In combination with the proven high-speed fold-gluing system “Combijet”, which is established in rotary printing, these innovations meant that an attractive range of products could be presented to interested trade fair visitors in Peking. “Our strength lies in the modular structure of our systems, which can be adapted to individual customer requirements. The customer can then order the suitable adhesive at the same time”, Frank Heuer commented.

China Print is one of the most important trade fairs in Asia in the field of printing and takes place on an exhibition space of approx. 160,000 m². Planatol exhibited at the community stand together with the Gämmerler company in the German pavilion in hall E1.

Planatol would like to thank all customers and interested parties for the interesting discussions and active exchanges at the trade fairs and events.

Planatol im Mai auf den Messen Interzum, LIGNA & ChinaPrint

Im Mai 2017 präsentierte Planatol seine Klebstoffe und Auftragssysteme auf drei Fachmessen.

Interzum & LIGNA

Planatol Industrieklebstoffe auf der Messe Interzum

Interzum Messestand von Planatol

In Köln fand von 16.-19. Mai die Interzum statt, die sich auf die Themen Möbelfertigung und Innenausbau spezialisiert hat. Gleich im Anschluss daran vom 22.-26. Mai lud die LIGNA, nach eigenen Angaben die „weltweit wichtigste Messe für Maschinen, Anlagen und Werkzeuge für die Holzbe- und –verarbeitung“ nach Hannover ein.

Auf beiden Messen präsentierte Planatol seine innovativen Klebstoffe für die Holzverarbeitung an einem einladenden und attraktiven Messestand dem interessierten Fachpublikum. Beide Messen sind international ausgerichtet, ziehen also einen Großteil der Besucher aus dem Ausland an. „Beide Messen waren ein voller Erfolg, wir hatten gute Gespräche und viele Kontakte mit Vertretern interessanter, auch vieler internationaler Unternehmen“, so Ingo Barrabas, Teamleiter Holzklebstoffe bei Planatol. „Besonders freut es mich auch, wenn ich Kunden treffe, mit denen wir seit Jahren gut und partnerschaftlich zusammen arbeiten“, so Barrabas weiter: „Ein persönliches Gespräch ist eben durch nichts zu ersetzen!“.

Planatol Klebstoffe auf der Messe - smart gluing

Planatol Messestand auf der LIGNA in Hannover

Die Veranstalter der Messen zogen ebenso positive Bilanz sowohl was das Messekonzept als auch die Resonanz bei Ausstellern und Besuchern betrifft.
So z.B. Dr. Andreas Gruchow, Mitglied des Vorstandes der Deutschen Messe AG: „Die LIGNA 2017 hat einen Meilenstein in der Digitalisierung der Holzwirtschaft gesetzt.“
„Das war die beste Interzum aller Zeiten“, freute sich Katharina C. Hamma, Geschäftsführerin der Koelnmesse GmbH.

ChinaPrint

Den Messeauftakt im Mai bestritt allerdings die Planatol System GmbH auf der ChinaPrint: Von 9.-13. Mai präsentierte Planatol System dort Produktneuentwicklungen und anwenderoptimierte Weiterentwicklungen bestehender Klebstoff-Auftragssysteme.
„Besonders große Aufmerksamkeit zogen die Kalt- und Heißleimsysteme Coldjet und Hotjet auf sich“, so der Geschäftsführer Frank Heuer. Die beiden Systeme können mit der innovativen Duojet-Steuerung auf Wunsch auch per WLAN und per App bedient werden.

Planatol System China Print 2017

Herr Heuer (Planatol System) auf der ChinaPrint 2017

Mit diesen Neuerungen konnte zusätzlich zu dem bewährten und im Rotationsdruck etablierten High-Speed Falzklebesystem „Combijet“ den interessierten Messebesuchern in Peking ein ansprechendes Produkt-Sortiment gezeigt werden. „Unsere Stärke liegt im modularen Aufbau unserer Systeme, die entsprechend der Kundenanforderungen individuell angepasst werden. Den geeigneten Klebstoff kann der Kunde auch gleich mit bestellen“, führt Frank Heuer aus.

Die China Print zählt zu den wichtigsten asiatischen Messen im Druckbereich und verfügt über eine Gesamtausstellungsfläche von ca. 160.000 m². Planatol zeigte sich auf einem Gemeinschaftsstand mit der Firma Gämmerler im deutschen Pavillon in Halle E1.

Planatol bedankt sich bei allen Kunden und Interessierten für die interessanten Gespräche und den regen Austausch auf den Messen und Veranstaltungen!
Close
Telefon
Kontakt Online

Wir beraten Sie gerne telefonisch!

t +49 (0) 8031 720-0
f +49 (0) 8031 720-180
m info@planatol.de

Hotline erreichbar:
Mo. - Do.: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr.: 8:00 - 15:00 Uhr